This package includes a physical copy of a CD which includes 14 original songs by Kelvin Killmon, and comes with free stickers and a digital download card for the song "Rejects"

Track List:

1. Gentleman Caller (with Alexander)

2. Dreaming Out Loud (with Alexander)

3. Yellow Glasses (with Alexander)

4. Wildfire

5. Rejects

6. Varsity (with Alexander)

7. Dreaming Out Loud [Acoustic]

8. Tomorrow Never Comes

9. Dangerous Too

10. Hero (Light as a Feather)

11. What's the Matter

12. Little Things

13. Hold On

14. The Approach 2. Dreaming Out Loud (with Alexander)


CD Package


    ©2019 K Killmon. All Rights Reserved